Connecticut's Democratic Leaders, Connecticut Democratic Party
Ned Lamont, Governor
Susan Bysiewicz, Lieutenant Governor
William Tong, Attorney General
Denise Merrill, Secretary of the State
Shawn Wooden, State Treasurer
Kevin Lembo, Comptroller
Richard Blumenthal, U.S. Senator
Chris Murphy, U.S. Senator
Rosa DeLauro, U.S. Representative
Jim Himes, U.S. Representative
Joe Courtney, U.S. Representative
Jahana Hayes, U.S. Representative